To delete a field from your project go to settings then to fields

Select the field you want to delete from the dropdown menu and "Delete" in the bottom right hand corner.


Note: If you delete a field, you are also deleting it off any card category it may be on, and any values selected. PLEASE double check that you are deleting the right field as you CANNOT restore these values if you accidentally delete the wrong one.