If you're an Account or Project Admin you can remove what is on your Project Dashboard. Please keep in mind whatever you remove will be deleted for every user in your project.
Step 1: Press the Edit cog in the top right cornerto edit dashboard items.
Step 2: From this mode you can edit any existing dashboard items by pressing the settings cog that appears when you hover over the item.
Step 3: Hit "Remove" to delete from your Project Dashboard.