Pressing this button will get you to your Log settings, to change your shortcuts or options.  


Click the - icon to delete a shortcut


To delete shortcuts from every log in your Project, Go to settings then features  and select "Shoot Log". 


Click the minus next to the shortcut to remove it from future shoot logs.